The board


Tormod Fladby

Fladby is Professor at the Department of Clinical Medicine (UiO) and Akershus University Hospital. His research focuses on pre-dementia and early diagnosis of dementia.




Board Members

Håkon Sæterøy

Sæterøy is CEO of Pre Diagnostics AS. He was Chairman of NNN from 2010 – 2012 and Chairman of DiaGenic ASA from 2002 – 2010. Sæterøy is a previous board member of Oslo Cancer Cluster and shareholder and board member of several life science companies in Norway. He has a Master of Science in Business from NHH in Bergen, and more than 30 years of experience within management, business development and corporate finance.


Pål Richard Romundstad

Romundstad is the Vice Dean for Research at the Faculty of Medicine and Professor of Epidemiology at the Department of Public Health and General Practice at NTNU (Norwegian University of Science and Technology)



Anne Rita Øksengård

Dr. Med. Head of research, the National Association for Public Health




Jens Halvard Grønlien

Medical Director at GSK



Cecilie Morland

Ass. prof. UIO




Jonny Østensen

Vice President Technology in Inven2
Inven2 is the next-generation innovation company, established to maintain and develop Norwegian innovations. It is the largest contributor in Norway within the field of commercialization of research, owned by the University of Oslo and Oslo University Hospital, Norway's largest and leading university and hospital representing pioneering research



Erik Hjelvin

Medical Director at Pfizer AS



Erling Tronvik

Researcher at the Department of Neuromedicine and Movement Science (INB), Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU).